A long time since my last post. But still working and still having fun.

It has been such a long time since I last wrote for this blog. I have not gone anywhere, still around, I just had a break from writing. Work and my personal life just took central stage for a while.

I have been very busy. As usual I have had more than my fair share of cock. The massage business continues and my many happy clients still leave with a smile on their faces. I have noticed a recent increase from couples which is exciting. Personally I get really turned on watching a man fucking his wife or partner and and if I can offer a helping hand then I am always pleased to help.

The mainstay of the business however remains my regular clients. A truly horny bunch of guys, nearly all married ( sorry wives) who pop round for a good rimming,  their cock  and balls sucked and for the naughty ones their arses fucked. The kinky ones like to reward me with a good fingering and a good piss shower, if Im a good boy .

Of note I recently entertained a very horny quickie who was in and out in fifteen minutes and during that time I sat on his face while he gave me a good rimming, I can still feel his long tongue slipping in and out of my tight hole. Yummmmmmmm. When he spunked he shot his hot creamy load into my mouth and he tasted sweet and salty and delicious.

But more stories later.

Im just saying hi and I hope to begin to blog again regularly. I’m still working on my dirty books and hopefully next year my next erotic classic will be published.

So take care, be safe and horny and give me a call soon.

About Douglas Fox

sex worker activist..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment